Jay-Z – American Thriller (Off the Wall)

blame it on Shake April 7, 2008

It’s been awhile since we posted any American Gangster remixes! My man Ketchums hit me with the linkage to this joint. The cover, title, concept all seem really dope to me so I had to download and check it out. Through 2 half-assed listens I have come to the conclusion that it is cool. Not mind-blowing and def not what it could be, but it’s straight. Check out more from Wizz Kidd.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01American Thriller Intro
02 Pray
03 American Dreamin (MJ AG 2)
04 Hello Brooklyn 2.0 f. Lil Wayne
05 No Hook
06 Roc Boys (And the Winner Is…)
07 Sweet
08 I Know
09 Party Life
10 Ignorant Shit f. Beanie Sigel
11 Say Hello
12 Success f. Nas
13 Fallin
14 Blue Magic
15 American Gangster

DOWNLOAD: Jay-Z & Wizz Kid – American Thriller (Off the Wall)