50 Cent – Liar Liar [Dirty/NoDJ]

blame it on Shake April 8, 2008

Anyone remember that album art? I banged the shit out of that album, no frontin’ for Shake there. I personally am not a fan of this joint, but splash leaked it a few days ago with his damn voiceover tags on it and I noticed a bunch of people wanting it w/o. Speaking of the older Curtis and Co… check after the jump for a G-Unit Classics mixtape featuring all their older material like Bad News, Victory, Banks Workout, etc.

DOWNLOAD: 50 Cent – Liar Liar [Dirty/NoDJ]

01 G-Unit In The House
02 Bad News
03 G-Unit That’s What’s Up
04 Get Shot The Fuck Up
05 I Call The Shots Round Here
06 G-Unit Soldiers Ride
07 Video Nigga
08 Elementary

09 Right Turr
10 Yayo Explosion
11 Banks Victory
12 8 More Miles
13 We Still The Ride Through The Hood
14 After My Chedda
15 Fat Bitches
16 Banks Workout part.1
17 Banks Workout part.2
18 Lay Ya Ass Out
19 Victory
20 Who You Got Beef With?
21 Is Mell Pussy
22 Bitches Ain’t Shit
23 Bang Bang
24 Cross My Path
25 Bump Heads f. Eminem
26 44 Callico’s

DOWNLOAD: G-Unit – G-Unit Classics (Mixed by DJ Messiah)