Crooked I – Hip Hop Weekly v3 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 12, 2008

Since I’m hitting up Crooked I’s studio soon, it’s only fitting I drop the latest Hip Hop Weekly tape with September 7th (Sin City what up!). Mef is a fool with these covers I swear. And who can tell me who the chick on the right is?!? Also, I’m finishing up the artwork of the upcoming Crooked I & Jay-Z mixtape, mixed by DJ Slimm, hosted by Crooked I & presented by HipHopDX. Yessir!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Bosses Fly High
02 Boyz N Da Hood
03 Forgive Me
04 All Eyez On Me
05 Dey Know
06 Best Rapper Alive
07 Put U On the Game
08 Takeover
09 Til I Collapse
10 Ether
11 Hit Em Up
12. Love Me No More
13 Mary Jane
14 That White
15 Back Down
16 Big Dreams f. Horseshoe Gang
17 The Finale
18 Sounds Like Money f. Kontroversy Committee
19 Flatline f. QP
20 Freedom pt.2 f. Fred Knuxx
22 Elevate f. Ras Kass & Odius
23 Outro

DOWNLOAD: September 7th & Crooked I – Hip Hop Weekly Mixtape v3
PREVIOUS: September 7th & Crooked I – Hip Hop Weekly Mixtape v2