Tyga – No Introduction: The Series | April 10th (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 12, 2008

Fresh from a different Starbucks in LA. As I sit here waiting for the other dopeboy to get off his 9-5 I figured I’d drop a few more posts. Here’s a brand new tape from Tyga, along with our people at illRoots, DJ Nice and PDA. Featuring Lil Wayne, Teyana Taylor and more!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Supafly
02 Exquisite f. Lil Wayne & Gata
03 Google Me Remix w/ Teyana Taylor
04 Summer Girl f. K-dot, Gata & Q
05 Know Ya Self Out Freestyle
06 Get With This
07 X-mas story
08 Dey Know Freestyle
09 Rotten Mind
10 Photo
11 Bless You
12 Tyga’s world
13 Pain

DOWNLOAD: Tyga – No Introduction: The Series | April 10th (Mixtape)