What’s in the Tapedeck (Mixtape Edition v2)

blame it on Shake April 15, 2008

Being away for a weekend really throws me off. So I had to come back hard on the preceeding Monday right? I hit ya’ll with everyone’s favorite series, now it’s time for volume 2 of the mixtape edition. As the image above shows we’ve got a great Jay-Z tape with Hasan Insane, a new DJ Haze mixtape with The Game, Ransom’s latest, a new Jeezy tape, Lil Wayne and his new artist Nicki Minaj get down and the new Whoo Kid tape with over 14 new tracks from each member of G-Unit.

Tracklists + Download links after the jump…

A little late for the American Gangster remixes but good music is good music right? Hasan Insane is dope. All original production with guest spots from everyone from Kanye to Jadakiss, T.I. to Big Boi.

01 Intro
02 Pray f. Raekwon (Hasan Insane Remix)
03 American Dreamin f. Nas (Hasan Insane Remix)
04 Hello Brooklyn 3.0 f. Lil Wayne, Notorious B.I.G. & ODB (Hasan Insane Remix)
05 No hook f. Young Jeezy (Hasan Insane Remix)
06 Roc Boys f. Kanye West (Hasan Insane Remix)
07 Sweet f. Jadakiss (Hasan Insane Remix)
08 I Know f. T.I. & Pharrell (Hasan Insane Remix)
09 Party Life f. Big Boi, Pimp C & Carlitta Duran (Hasan Insane Remix)
10 Ignorant Sh*t f. Lupe Fiasco (Hasan Insane Remix)
11 Say Hello f. Scarface (Hasan Insane Remix)
12 Success f. Ghostface (Hasan Insane Remix)
13 Fallen f. Beanie Sigel & Jesse Boykins III (Hasan Insane Remix)
14 American Gangster (Hasan Insane Remix)

DOWNLOAD: Hasan Insane & Tapemasters Inc Present: Jay-Z – Black Caesar [puchase]

The Empire and The Cartel (DJ Folk, Papa Smirf & DJ Got Now) team up with Young Jeezy for his latest mixtape. Featuring new tracks, some unheard joints, etc.

01 Folk Is A Gangsta (Intro)
02 Side Effects feat Mariah Carey
03 Get em Young
04 Dickies Feat. U.G.K.(Prod by Shawty Redd)
05 Superstar (Remix) (Feat. Lupe Fiasco, Mathew Santos & T.I.)
06 Chasin It Feat. BloodRaw & Diesel the Don
07 Black Bandana (Prod by Swizzo)
08 Luv Ur Girl (Remix) Feat. The-Dream
09. Blow It Up Feat. R. Kelly & Young Dro
10 After The Show (Feat. Slick Pulla)
11 F*** The Other Side Feat. Slick Pulla, Trick Daddy, & Rick Ross (Cartel Remix)
12 Shake & Bake Feat. Slick Pulla(Prod by Knoxville for The Cartel) *Orginal*
13 The Good Life (Remix)
14 Rock Song (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
15 Ready To Roll Feat. Slick Pulla
16 iHustle Feat. B.G.(Got Now Blend)
17 Wanna Bes Feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
18 Eyes Closed Feat. 2 Pistols (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
19 Luxury Tax Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Rick Ross & Trick Daddy
20 Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Remix) Feat. Kanye West
21 Diamonds (Remix) Feat. Fabolous & Lil’ Wayne
22 Baby Powder (Remix) Feat. Boo
23 When CTE Come Around Feat. Slick Pulla
24 White Girl Feat. U.S.D.A. (Got Now Blend)
25 Louie Bag Feat. BloodRaw * Bloodraw Album 5-20-08*
26 Duffle Bag Boy Feat. Slick Pulla
27 In This Club Feat. Usher
28 Hurt (Remix) Feat. T.I.
29 CTE till the death Feat. Slick Pulla
30 Brown Paper Bag Feat. Slick Pulla

DOWNLOAD: The Empire, Young Jeezy & The Cartel – The Mixtape Monster [purchase]

DJ Relentless puts together a pretty nice mix of Ransom music. Jersey is in the building!

01 Fight Night Intro
02 The Ring Entrance
03 Introduction
04 Aint Nobody Fuckin Wit Me
05 Doing My Thing f. Gillie Da Kid
06 Face the Facts
07 We Spray Cowards
08 Jokes On You
09 Ride For My Soldiers f. Beanie Sigel & Billz
10 Dial Ton
11 Big Wheelz
12 Cocaine Cowboys
13 In Da Ghetto
14 I’m Tellin U f. Stack Bundles
15 Family Reunion
16 Get Mad
17 Hustlin Raw
18 The Drop f. Sonny Chulo
19 From the Bottom to the Top
20 Can’t Figure Me Out
21 Road to Riches
22 Motivation
23 I Can’t Lose
24 You Ought To Know f. Ya Boy
25 Damage the Block
26 Yard Talk
27 Hood Karma
28 Shake Break f. S.A.S.
29 Niggaz Know Me
30 Get a Load of Me
31 Now Or Never f. Arlis Michaels
32 The War Report
33 The Best There Is f. Meedah
34 Fight Night Outro
35 Pain & Glory 2 Da Prequel

DOWNLOAD: DJ Relentless & Ransom – Fight Night

Lil Wayne introduces the world to Young Money Entertainment’s female emcee, Nicki Minaj. Aside from Wayne… Jadakiss, Ransom and Gucci Mane drop a few 16’s.

01 President Carter Speaks
02 Set It Off
03 Brraaattt f. Ransom
04 Higher Than A Kite f. Lil’ Wayne
05 Grindin
06 Curious George
07 Sucka Free ’08 f. Lil’ Wayne
08 Baddest Bitch
09 Wanna Minaj? f. Lil’ Kim & Gucci Mane
10 Doin It Well f. Jadakiss
11 Cuchi Shop
12 Hundred Million Dollaz f. Lil’ Wayne
13 Young Money Ballaz f. Lil’ Wayne
14 Sweetest Girl
15 Firm Biz 08 f. Jadakiss
16 Dead Wrong
17 Long Time Comin’ f. Ransom
19 Who’s Ya BEST MC?
20 President Carter Signs Off

DOWNLOAD: Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne & Young Money Ent – Sucka Free [purchase]

BWS’ DJ Haze and The Game drop a new mixtape inspired by the movie (which is in theatres now). Featuring a mix of new, recent and older tracks.

01 Street Kings Movie (Intro)
02 The Game – Our Turn (G-Unit Diss) f. BWS
03 The Game – Where You At
04 The Game – Think We Got A Problem f. Sheek Louch
05 The Game – I’m A Boss (New)
06 The Game – Big Dreams (rmx) f. Juice & Ya Boy
07 The Game – Ghost Writer
08 The Game – Dead Bodies
09 The Game – Westside Story
10 The Game – Westside Story (Live)
11 The Game – Colors 07
12 The Game – Body Bags
13 Street Kings Move (Interlude)
14 The Game – Anybody Killa f. Dogg Pound
15 The Game – Hustlers f. Nas
16 The Game – Not Gonna Leave
17 The Game – Southside
18 The Game – My Bitch
19 The Game – Runnin’
20 The Game – Where I’m From
21 The Game – Start From Scratch
22 The Game – Ol’ English f. Dion
23 Street Kings Movie (Outro)
24 The Game – One Blood (rmx) f. Hip-Hop

DOWNLOAD: DJ Haze & The Game – Street King [stream|purchase]

DJ Whoo Kid is back with his latest installment of Pow Radio. Hosted by Tony Yayo, this tape features new music from each memeber of the Unit, Young buck, Bishop Lamont and more!

01 Obama Intro
02 Tony Yayo – Get Yo Hustle On
03 Tony Yayo – On The Block
04 Lloyd Banks – Crack
05 Lloyd Banks – I Am Legend
06 Young Buck – Ghetto Supastar
07 Young Jeezy, T.I. – Supastar (Crack Version)
08 Young Buck, SOSA – The Re-Up
09 Lil’ Wayne – Lollipop
10 Overdose Skit
11 Young Buck, CBO – I Got It Like That
12 Tony Yayo – Skit
13 Lloyd Banks – 2 G’s Up
14 Jim Jones – Luv Me No More
15 Lloyd Banks – Money Rules the World
16 Uncle Murda – We Grinding
17 CNN – Slingin Night N Day
18 Ron Paul Legalizing Heroin skit
19 Young Buck – All Eyes On Me
20 B.A. (BadAss) – Moving *Candy*
21 Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger Admits He Smokes Skit
22 Slim Da Mobster – 1000 Gram Man
23 Tony Yayo Amsterdam Skit
24 Bishop Lamont – Smokin King Kong [prod. by Dr. Dre]
25 50 Cent – I Got Money (Paper Chaser)
26 Cashis – I Got That product
27 50 Cent Smoke Crack skit
28 50 Cent – Good To You
29 Yo Gotti feat. Juelz Santana – Cocaine
30 Rich Boy, Lil’ Wayne, Nas – Crack Version
31 Burning Drugs Outro
32 T.I. Hood Newz Outro

DOWNLOAD: DJ Whoo Kid – Pow Radio 10 (Drug Users Handbook) [stream|purchase]

01 Super clean
02 Fuck you
03 Let me ease ya mind
04 Realer than me
05 Aint comming home tonight
06 Trying to get nasty
07 On the grind
08 Iron chest
09 Whatever
10 Gangsta bitches
11 Born in it raised in it
12 Undeniable talent
13 That’s my dog
14 Don’t play that
15 In my hood
16 Don’t I act a donkey
17 Tee lady
18 How I roll
19 Doin this 4 u
20 Thuggin
21 I’m bout mine
22 Bitch im thug
23 You know its me
24 Never been a bitch
25 Where you from
26 I’m a hustler
27 My pockets swoll
28 Independent

DOWNLOAD: Trap-A-Holics & Lil Boosie – Lil Boosiana pt.2 [puchase]