Secret Rock the Bells Show (Video)

blame it on Shake April 24, 2008


This past Tuesday, Guerilla Union announced the Rock the Bells lineup for this year. They also put on a secret concert in Claremont, CA (which is where Meka got the interview with Jay Elect). Performances came from Murs, Raekwon, Supernatural, Jay Elect, Wale & De La (who were joined by Tribe at the end). Wow, sounds fuckin awesome. I’m sure Meka can speak more on this, so check the comments later. Here are some videos of the performances. Above is Supernat freestylin. Then after the jump, we got Wale, Jay Elect and more. All courtesy of Kallusive.

Wale – W.A.L.E.D.A.N.C.E.


Jay Electronica


Murs – Hustler


Murs – L.A.


Raekwon – Triumph


Raekwon – C.R.E.A.M.


De La Soul – Much More