The Cool Kids – Cool Ass Ninjas (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 24, 2008

Chi-town’s own DJ Wrek and O-Zone drop a brand new mixtape, hosted by The Cool Kids. Definitely something to pick up if your looking for a great mix of music from Chuck and Mikey. This has most of their hits as well as some new and unreleased material. Shouts to FSD where I shamelessly jacked this from. Note: The Cool Kids will be dropping their official mixtape, That’s Stupid, soon as well as their Bake Sale EP on May 20th! Check their new site, coolxkids.com.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Cool Kids Intro
02 Gold & A Pager
03 Mikey Rocks
04 Oscar the Grouch
05 One, Two
06 Black Mags
07 Flossin
08 Sup
09 ’88
10 Action Figures
11 Loose Leaf Paper
12 Pump Up The Volume
13 Gettin’ It f. Lil Wayne
14 Get Busy
15 A Little Bit Cooler
16 That’ll Work
17 Chicago Zoo
18 Mikey Freestyle
19 Stove Top

DOWNLOAD: DJ Wrek & O-Zone – Cool Ass Ninjas (Hosted by The Cool Kids)