Curren$y – Welcome to the Winner’s Circle (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 4, 2008

Brand new mixtape from the young spitta. Good to see him still grinding hard after getting booted from Wayne’s shit because he was better than him. What… it’s true. Shouts to the homie Opt for this.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 The Only Thing That Matters f. Street Wiz
02 Gotta Get It
03 All My Life
04 Bubble Gum Gangtstaz
05 Recognize Game
06 Who Style’d Ya
07 Another Story To Tell
08 Check Yoself
09 Froze
10 Jet Fuel f. FS Jets
11 The World Is Yours
12 Zig Zag
13 Air Assault f. FS Jets
14 Something Like f. Street Wiz & Fiend
15 Don’t Push Me
16 This Way Again
17 All About Money f. Young Roddy & Skydiver
18 Swagga f. FS West

DOWNLOAD: Curren$y – Welcome to the Winner’s Circle (Mixtape)