D12 – Plead For Your Life f. Royce Da 5’9″

blame it on Shake May 7, 2008

Now this is what they need to leak to get people hype for their mixtape, Return of the Dozen (supposed tracklist after the jump). Kuniva, Swifty McVay and Royce Da 5’9″. It’s great to see them together on a track. Where’s Em!?!? Apologies for the DJ, sheeeesh. This is too good not to put up though. Hopefully I’ll have a NoDJ version soon. Until then, enjoy!

DOWNLOAD: D12 – Plead For Your Life f. Royce Da 5’9″

01 Intro f. Dolo
02 We Back
03 Throw ‘Em Up High
04 The Drill
05 Cheatin’ In The Bedroom f. Monica Blaire & King Gordy
06 I’m A G f. Maestro
07 If You Want It (Kuniva)
08 U Never Know
09 I Am Gone f. King Gordy
10 Win Or Lose (Swift f. King Gordy)
11 I’m From The D
12 Suicide f. Sindy Syringe
13 Plead For Your Life f. Royce Da 5’9″
14 Get This Paper f. Rod Dae (of Rock Bottom)
15 You’re Not Gangsta f. King Gordy
16 That’s The Way That Goes
17 This Situation f. King Gordy & Black Face (of Rock Bottom)
18 13 MC’s f. Marv Won, Stretch Money, Rare, Famous, X-Factor, T-Flame, Quest McCody, Swann, 3, Young Who?, Young Miles & Guilty Simpson
19 Mrs. Pitts f. King Gordy
20 Outro f. Dolo
21 Don’t Hate (Bonus Track)