Tyga – No Introduction: The Series | May 10th (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 10, 2008

Tyga‘s back with his monthly mixtape series along with the good folks at illRoots, DJ Nice & PDA. I know the Lil Wayne fans are gonna hop on this as he’s featured on three joints. Cory Gunz makes an appearance as well. I’ve said it before… people seem to love or hate dude. I dig most of it. Call it a guilty pleasure if you must.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Thinking Of You f. Lil Wayne
02 Drivin’ Down The Block Freestyle
03 California Love f. Lil Wayne
04 Space Joyridin’ f. Gata
05 Fly Definition
06 Mexican Bar
07 Fingerprints
08 Make A List
09 Stacks On Deck f. Lil Wayne & Gata
10 Bullshit
11 Fuckem
12 Grab The Mic f. G.E.D.
13 Here You Go f. Cory Gunz
14 The Ghetto f. Gata

DOWNLOAD: Tyga – No Introduction: The Series (May 10th)
PREVIOUS: Tyga – No Introduction: The Series (April 10th)