N.E.R.D. – Seeing Sounds (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake May 15, 2008

I posted an early version of the artwork to N.E.R.D.’s upcoming album, Seeing Sounds, when I put up the Everyone Nose video. Now I just spotted the final version at eskay’s spot who in turn found it via The Clones. Yezzir! Check after the jump for the final version of the artwork as well as the tracklisting…

1. Intro
2. Everyone Nose
3. Spaz
4. Time For Some Action
5. Kill Joy
6. Anti Matter
7. Happy
8. Sooner or Later
9. Windows
10. Yeah You
11. You Know What
12. I Can’t Get It Out My Head
13. Someday I’ll Laugh About It
14. Laser Gun Carrying
15. Love Bomb