J.Rocwell & Mike Waxx – The Diary (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 16, 2008

It seems Waxx jumped the gun with the release of this J.Rocwell mixtape. It might be Friday on the east coast but not here. And we all know the earth revolves around Shake haha. I admit I haven’t been on the Jersey producer/emcee for that long, but I can say that he is dope. I enjoy his music. Yessir!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Interlude
03 4 Minutes
04 Rock Your Body
05 Truth f. Freddy Crooks
06 They Aint Gon Let Up
07 Playa Roc
08 Superbad Interlude
09 What It Is
10. Mike Waxx Speaks
11 One Way Street
12 Careless Whispers
13 Interlude 2
14 Superstar
15 No Problem
16 Zude
17 Do Me Baby
18 Interlude 3
19 NY Dreams f. Arlis Michaels
20. Lets Get Fucked Up
21 Purple Rain
22 Fiesta
23 Outro
24 BONUS: Touch My Body (rmx) f. Mariah Carey

DOWNLOAD: J.Rocwell & Mike Waxx – The Diary (Mixtape) [via illRoots]