Nino Bless – Untold Scriptures (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 20, 2008

As promised, here is Nino Bless’ brand new mixtape. Don’t sleep on this shit. Featuring tracks with Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Kool G Rap, Crooked I and more. This is Hip Hop people! Shouts to Nino for sending this through, yessir!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1.) Intro by DJ Lennox (produced by Veterano)
2.) Da Livest (produced by Yes Sur)
3.) Peep Game (Freestyle)
4.) Times Are Hard f/Joe Budden (produced by Focus)
5.) My Piano (Freestyle)
6.) Means Of Survival (produced by Scram Jones)
7.) Going In (Freestyle) f/Grafh
8.) Name Dropping (produced by Sivey)
9.) 3rd Degree f/Saigon and Crooked I (produced by Scram Jones)
10.) When It Rains (Freestyle)
11.) Urban Legends (produced by Veterano)
12.) Ever So Subtle (produced by Gunz N Butter)
13.) Cause Of Influence (Nick’s Story) (produced by Veterano)
14.) Blame It On Hip-Hop (Freestyle)
15.) 4 In The Clip f/Joell Ortiz, Styles P & Kool G Rap (produced by Veterano)
16.) Bright Lights (Freestyle)
17.) Won’t Change (produced by Frado)
18.) Going In Pt.2 (Freestyle)
19.) My Story (produced by Blackout Movement)

DOWNLOAD: Nino Bless – Untold Scriptures (Mixtape) [or sendspace]