Lil Wayne – Carter III Tracklisting

blame it on Meka May 27, 2008

Check it out under the cut…

01. 3 Peat (Produced By Cool & Dre)
02. Mr. Carter (Featuring Jay-Z) (Produced By Just Blaze)
03. A Milli (Produced By Bangladesh)
04. Gotta Stunt (Produced By The Runners)
05. Got Money (Featuring T-Pain) (Produced By Play-n-skillz)
06. Dinnertime (Produced By Deezle)
07. Comfortable (Featuring Babyface) (Produced By Kanye West)
08. Phone Home (Produced By David Banner)
09. Dr. Carter (Produced By Swizz Beatz)
10. Tie My Hands (Featuring Robin Thicke) (Produced By Kanye West)
11. Shoot Me Down (Produced By Kanye West)
12. Playin’ With Fire (Produced By Streetrunner)
13. Lollipop (Featuring Static Major) (Produced By Jim Jonsin & Deezle)
14. La La (Featuring Brisco & Busta Rhymes) (Produced By David Banner)
15. Beat The Block (Produced By Bangladesh)
16. Mrs. Officer (Featuring Bobby V) (Produced By Wyclef Jean)
17. Nothin’ On Me (Featuring Juelz Santana & Fabolous) (Produced By Alchemist)
18. Let The Beat Build (Produced By Kanye West & Deezle)
19. Don’t Get It (Produced By Will.i.am)
20. Eat You Alive (Featuring Ludacris) (Produced By Just Blaze)
21. Staring At The World (Produced By Maestro)
22. A Milli (Young Money Remix) (Featuring Tyga, Hurricane Chris, Lil’ Mama, Cory Gunz & Lil’ Chuckee) (Bonus Track)

A couple footnotes that ran through my mind when OcTo sent me this:

* I’m actually interested to see what he does on Justin’s and Al’s beats

* This album seems way too long for its own good

* At least he’s putting that “Milli” version where he gets outshined by, well, everyone else on the album.