Luguz – The Rock Premier (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 2, 2008

My man DJ Klapton sent this my way a few days ago but with all the server fuckery I forgot to post. I admit I’ve been sleepin on Luguz for awhile now, but after a few spins of this tape I’m wide awake! Luguz does his thing over some classic DJ Premier & Pete Rock tracks. Do yourself a favor and ditch the sleeping pills. It’s time to get familiar. See ya’ll next post.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Start the Show
03 Mass Appeal 08
04 The Game f. XVI Bars & Severe
05 Jason Standoff – Public Enemy #1 Skit
06 Shut Em Down 08 f. Money Malc
07 Big Mike Interlude
08 Reminisce (Stand Still)
09 Roll Wit Me (For the Ladies)
10 Friday Night
11 Lou is Like…
12 Click Clack Boom
13 The World is Green (Listen)
14 The Format to Our Success
15 Big Mike Outro
16 Never Be Fake (Bonus Track)
17 N.O.R.E. Checks In
18 Superstar f. Stevie O & N.O.R.E.

DOWNLOAD: Luguz – The Rock Premier (Hosted by DJ Klapton & Big Mike)