Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious – While You We’re Sleeping (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 9, 2008

Holy shit. How did I forget to post this!? Man I’m slippin! You all should know I support Sha to the fullest and he’s been grinding it out this year with the release of a new mixtape each month on the month. Going for a full year. This being their fifth installment, they thought it would be cool to relax the thought process and hit ya’ll with a ton of his previous collaborations with artists like Chaundon, Cory Gunz, Torae, Sic Osyrus, Royce Da 5’9″, Jae Millz, Ras Kass, Grafh and more. The title says it all, if you were sleeping. Wake up!

01 Gotta Get Mine (feat. Jaz-O)
02 Its A Massacre (feat. Tools & Pumpkinhead)
03 O.D. (feat. L.G. & Jae Millz)
04 Go In (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq & Haph of The Ranjahz)
05 That’s How We Do (feat. Cash Kittens)
06 Rocking Wit The Best (feat. Flash Da Biskit)
07 I Dont Care (feat. Maino)
08 Who? (feat. Sic Osyrus)
09 Save The Day (feat. Torae & Kel Spencer)
10 We Are Here (feat. Chaundon, G.O.D. & D.V. Alias Khryst)
11 Hershation (feat. Hershe)
12 125 Grams (feat. Joell Ortiz Ras Kass Grafh & Gab Gotcha)
13 Rock On (feat. Famoso)
14 Style Changer (feat. Royce Da 5’9″)
15 Never (Remix) (feat. Scarface)
16 Exercise U (feat. Gucci Mane)
17 Lords of Flatbush (feat. Q Da Kid & Marz Money)
18 This Is Life (feat. Cory Gunz)
19 S On My Chest (feat. Sam Scarfo & Straps)
20 That’s Right (feat. Nickelus F)
21 Say I (feat. Sam Scarfo)
22 Dead Ringer (feat. Murda Mook)
23 Real Talk (feat. Ghostwridah)

DOWNLOAD: Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious – While You We’re Sleeping (Mixtape)