Supa Mario & D-Block – So You Wanna Be a Supa Hero? (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 12, 2008

I know a lot of the dopeboyz and dopegirlz out there are D-Block heads so this should come as a nice little download. Supa Mario drops a new tape featuring the likes of Jadakiss, Styles P & Sheek. J-Hood even mades the tape on an older LOX joint. And come on, how could you refuse. Just look at the artwork!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Supa Mario Intro
02 Hustlers Prayer feat. Jadakiss
03 That’s My Nigga feat. The Lox & Jae Hood
04 Benji’s 2010 feat. Team Arliss & Sheek Louch
05 Move Back feat. Styles P.
06 I’m A Muthafuckin’ Beast feat. Jadakiss & Rashad
07 Here We Go Again feat. St. Raw Of Team Arliss
08 Shake It feat. Sheek Louch
09 Understand Me feat. Styles P. & Wyclef
10 Baby Baby feat. Don D&T.Y
11 My Hood feat. Trav Of Team Arliss
12 When You Close Your Eyes feat. The Lox
13 Tarheels feat. Don D&T.Y
14 I Got My Eyes On You
15 Gunman feat. Styles P.
16 Niggas Bleed feat. St. Raw Of Team Arliss
17 Monsta Talk feat. Bucky
18 I’m Your Nigga feat. Team Arliss
19 Am I In The Right Game feat. Styles P.

DOWNLOAD: Supa Mario & D-Block – So You Wanna Be a Supa Hero? (Mixtape)