Punchline – On Smash v.1 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 19, 2008

Damn, I’ve been on another planet as of late. Punchline sent this to me yesterday to premier and I’m just getting around to it now? SMH. Dah well, here goes Punch’s new mixtape. If you aren’t familiar with Punch, hit that google! From Lyricist Lounge to Punch-N-Words to EMC (with Masta Ace, Words & Stricklin). Dude is dope and gets slept on too much in my opinion. So hit the jump and enjoy some great hip hop!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Intro
2. Attitiude
3. Da Greatest
4. Hustla (prod. Moodz & Vibrations)
5.Dollar Circulate f. Fokis
6. Aint No Half Steppin ’08
7. Don’t Give A Fuck
8. Punch 187
9. Hip Hop f. Torae & Stricklin
10. Boom Freestyle
11. Cream Freestyle
12. Fake Rappers (prod. Sic Beats)

DOWNLOAD: Punchline – On Smash v.1 (Mixed by DJ A.Vee)