Skillz – The Million Dollar Backpack (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake June 20, 2008

OKP just dropped the official artwork and tracklisting for Skillz upcoming album, The Million Dollar Backpack (dropping July 22nd) on Big Kidz Entertainment/Koch. Guest spots from The Roots, Talib Kweli, Common & Freeway you know it’s gonna be hot. I’ve liked all the tracks that have leaked so far so I’m excited. Hit the jump for the full version of the cover and the tracklist… UPDATE: I’ve also added the video for “Don’t Act Like You Don’t Know,” featuring Freeway.

01. Million Dollar Backpack (Intro)
02. Where I Been
03. Don’t Act Like You Don’t Know (Featuring Freeway)
04. So Far So Good (Featuring Common & Talib Kweli)
05. Sick
06. (For Real) He Don’t Own Me
07. My Phone
08. Yeah Ya Know It
09. Hold Tight (Featuring The Roots)
10. Crazy World
11. I’m Gon Make It
12. Be Alright
13. Hip Hop Died
14. Preaching To The Choir