Wale – Hate is the New Love (Mixtape) [REQ]

blame it on Shake June 20, 2008

As promised here is another early mixtape from Interscope’s latest signee. I learned that this is actually his second tape and the Paint a Picture mixtape I posted yesterday is his first. Regardless, both of them are from 2006 and both are pretty dope. So hit the jump and do the usual. Download and enjoy!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Uptown Roamers
03 Pimp Hard
04 The Hater (Skit)
05 You f. Lloyd
06 My Grammy Peoples
07 A.D.D. pt.2
08 Lucky Me
09 One Thing About A Playa (rmx)
10 I Think They Crazy
11 Cougar Bear Speaks Out
12 Studio 43
13 Breakdown
14 Politx
15 She’s Not Mine (Throwback)
16 The Light
17 Kicks
18 Daytona 500 (Sneakaman Dan Anthem)
19 Cause I’m African
20 Freaks
21 Outro

DOWNLOAD: Wale – Hate is the New Love (Mixtape)