Nas – Sly Fox (prod. stic.man) x Untitled Tracklist

blame it on Shake June 27, 2008

It’s well known that I’m not a huge Nas fan. No, I don’t hate his music. Yes, I own every one of his albums. I just don’t anticipate them like I do others. I enjoy his music but a Nas album isn’t something I would choose to bump if I’m looking for something to put on. No real reason either. This shit right here though!? This shit right here!? This is what I’m talking about. Another track off Untitled. Nas takes aim at Fox News the best way he can/ He didn’t get on TV where editing would make him look like an ass. He recorded a track and blazed on them fools. The wordplay on this joint is crazy. Right Khal? Also, hit the jump for the tracklisting of Untitled

01. Queens Get The Money (Produced by Jay Electronica)
02. You Can’t Stop Us Now (Featuring Eban Thomas of The Stylistics & The Last Poets) (Produced by Salaam Remi)
03. Breathe (Produced by J. Myers & Dustin Moore)
04. Make The World Go Round (Featuring Chris Brown & The Game) (Co-produced by Cool & Dre & The Game)
05. Hero (Featuring Keri Hilson) (Produced by Polow Da Don)
06. America (Produced by Stargate)
07. Sly Fox (Produced by stic.man of Dead Prez)
08. Testify (Produced by Mark Batson)
09. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave And The Master) (Produced by DJ Toomp)
10. Untitled (Produced by stic.man of Dead Prez)
11. Fried Chicken (Featuring Busta Rhymes) (Produced by Mark Ronson)
12. Project Roach (Featuring The Last Poets) (Produced by Eric Hudson)
13. Ya’ll My Niggas (Produced by J. Myers)
14. We’re Not Alone (Featuring Mykel) (Produced by stic.man of Dead Prez)
15. Black President (Featuring Johnny Polygon) (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)

DOWNLOAD: Nas – Sly Fox (prod. stic.man)