Vordul Mega – Megagraphitti (prod. Zach One)

blame it on Shake June 27, 2008

We premiered the video for this the other day and I finally got my hands on the .mp3. I saw there were a few fans in the comments so you know I had to share it. Along with a few tid bits. Vordul’s upcoming album, Megagraphitti, will be dropping August18th. CanOx fans can rejoice as there are two tracks featured. What do people think about a new CanOx album? It would be incredibly hard to top Cold Vein. Hit the jump for the tracklist…

DOWNLOAD: Vordul Mega – Megagraphitti (prod. Zach One)

1.) Stay Conscious (produced by Zach One)
2.) AK-47 f/ Vast Aire (Cannibal Ox) (produced by Opto)
3.) Opium Scripts f/ billy woods (produced by Bond)
4.) Hattori Hanzo (produced y DJ Marmaduke)
5.) Air Battery f/ Tommy Gunn (Megalon of Monsta Island Czars) & billy woods (produced by Bond)
6.) Trigganomics (produced by Bronze Nazareth)
7.) Broken Halo f/ Invizzibl Men & Hi-Coup (produced by Lex Boogie)
8.) Light (produced by Bond)
9.) In the Mirror f/ Vast Aire (Cannibal Ox) (produced by Sid Roams)
10.) Beautiful (produced by Armyfatigue)
11) Learn (produced by Ravage)
12.) Peanut Butta Up’s (produced by DJ Marmaduke)
13.) Keep Living f/ billy woods (produced by El-P)
14.) Imani (produced by Essex Dogs)
15.) Megagraphitti (produced by Zach-One)