WMD & DSTT Present Lupe Fiasco – Return of the Jedi (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 28, 2008

So I’m back from the show and whoever said that Gym Class were horrible live was sadly mistaken. They KILLED it. In fact all three acts did it and did it well (I’ll explain tomorrow). Onto unreleased Lupe. Someone suggested in the comments that we make a post with all the unreleased/rare Lu so it’s easier to find. Well WMD took it a step further and put them all in a nice little folder and packaged it with some artwork for your iPods Zunes. I find it shitty that he didn’t give credit to Andrew or Boogz considering they were responsible for atleast 85% of these tracks. Dah well, eighteen Chi-town goodies to nod to.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Dopeboy
2. G4 ft. Gemstones
3. Us Placers ft. CRS
4. Running Man ft. A-trak
5. Unreleased Corner Remix Verse
6. Gangstas Groove ft. Gemstones (prod. Boogz)
7. 4 Real (prod. by Dj Marbll)
8. Bottom Top
9. Cold Blooded
10. D.I.D.D.Y. Freestyle
11. Mass Appeal Freestyle
12. Proper
13. Untitled Unreleased Track
14. Can You Let Me Know ft. Verbal & Sarah Green
15. Blackout
16. I Keep It Gutter ft. Stack Bundles
17. Where Do I Go (prod. prod. by Dj Marbll)
18. Fast Car (Remix) ft. Wyclef

DOWNLOAD: WMD & DSTT Present – Return of the Jedi (Mixtape)