Jay-Z at Glastonbury 2008 (Full Performance) (Video)

blame it on Shake June 29, 2008


Just what I thought, more footage came out from Glastonbury 2008. I wasn’t expecting the full Hov show, but it’s all here. Despite all the fuckery that came along with this, it’s really a great step for hip hop as a whole. I wish Shake was in the audience. Him opening up to Wonderwall was genius. This shit is well over 30 minutes long, so make sure you clear some of your schedule. UPDATE: KNOWxONE hit me with the audio in good quality so that’s included to. Hit the jump for the rest…

1. Wonderwall
2. 99 Problems
3. Is That Your Bitch/Smack My Bith Up/Rehab
4. Take Over
5. Dirt Off Your Shoulders
6. Izzo
7. Can I Get A?
8. Night Rider (Punjabi MC)
9. I Just Want To Love Ya (Give It to Me)
10. Show Me What You Got.
11. Girls, Girls, Girls
12. American Boy (RMX) (Verse)
13. Umbrella (Verse)
14. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
15. Encore

DOWNLOAD: Jay-Z at Glastonbury 2008