¢heap$kate$ – Dirt Cheap

blame it on Meka June 30, 2008

Being the Left Coast members of the Cartel, it’s only natural that Shake and I show support to local acts. Running with the same circle as El Prez, ¢heap$kate$ have been doing their thing for a hot minute. Here is their recent street release, Dirt Cheap. Tracklist & link under the cut.

01 The Bus

02 Ain’t That Sumthing

03 Bounce

04 Move On f. Nawty B

05 Never Took 5

06 Part Of The Game f. God Squad\

07 Lost My Job f. Saiking

08 Flip Cheese f. El Prez & Menace

09 Nutsacks

10 1-Time

11 I Like It

12 Everyday

13 The Neighborhood

14 Bullsh!t

15 Helicopters

16 Pile Of Doe

17 Gotta Get Paid

DOWNLOAD: ¢heap$kate$ – Dirt Cheap