The Cool Kids – That’s Stupid (The Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 1, 2008

As promised in a previous post about The Cool Kids, here goes there long delayed mixtape (EP). I tell you one thing, I was definitely expecting more material than this. Regardless, it’s a cool little mix of dope music so you can be mad (although I know some are gonna bitch). And plus the artwork (which is included in the link) is FRESH! So hit the jump and stop listening to me. See ya’ll next post!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Oscar the Grouch
02 That’ll Work
03 Dinner Time
04 Full & Paid
05 Box of Rocks
06 Don’t Trip (Bake Sale UK)

DOWNLOAD: The Cool Kids – That’s Stupid (The Mixtape)