Nas – Untitled (Is Here…)

blame it on Shake July 2, 2008

And another one bites the leakage. But this time it’s something special. You’ll see as the day progresses. What are people’s thoughts on Untitled so far? Despite my rants about not being the super Nas fan, I’m digging what I’ve heard. Good shit. More to come (believe me). UPDATE: Aight folks, it’s here! I told you guys. Now be sure to cop Untitled on July15th!

01. Queens Get The Money (prod. Jay Electronica) [via Fader]
02. You Can’t Stop Us Now (feat. Thomas of The Stylistics & The Last Poets) (prod. Salaam Remi) [via OS]
03. Breathe (prod. J. Myers & Dustin Moore) [ via eskay]
04. Make The World Go Round (Featuring Chris Brown & The Game) (Co-prod. Cool & Dre & The Game)
05. Hero (feat. Keri Hilson) (prod. Polow Da Don)
06. America (prod. Stargate) [via h.e.r.]
07. Sly Fox (prod. stic.man of Dead Prez)
08. Testify (prod. Mark Batson)
09. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave And The Master) (prod. DJ Toomp)
10. Louis Farrakhan(prod. stic.man of Dead Prez)
11. Fried Chicken (feat. Busta Rhymes) (prod. Mark Ronson)
12. Project Roach (feat. The Last Poets) (prod. Eric Hudson)
13. Ya’ll My Niggas (prod. J. Myers) [via dubcnn]
14. We’re Not Alone (Featuring Mykel) (prod. stic.man of Dead Prez) [via lowkey]
15. Black President (feat. Johnny Polygon) (prod. DJ Green Lantern)

PREVIOUS: Nigger Hatred | Be a Nigger Too