Red Cafe – Eviction Notice (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 10, 2008

Obie Trice Red Cafe is back with a new mixtape (which dropped July 1st, just shows the slacking in the bootlegging haha). DJ Evny & Cafe gave Splash the green light to let this fly though, so that’s what the NMC does. We.Let.Shit.Fly.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Intro (Produced by Konkrete Kaos (whattup Kaos), DJ Ron & DJ Shusta)
2. High School Bullsh*T
3. Brooklyn Money feat. Ross Fortune & Lyn Carter (Section 8)
4. Paper Touchin feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Cassidy & Ace Hood
5. A Milli feat. Ross Fortune
6. Bam Bam
7. Halftime Show feat. Ross Fortune & Lyn Carter (Section 8)
8. Cadillac
9. “The Worst Rapper Awards” — And The Contestants Are… (Dissin’ Hell Rell)
10. Dope Boyz feat. Fabolous
11. The People
12. A Tree Grew In Brooklyn
13. Dolla Bill Remix feat. Jermaine Dupri & Juelz Santana
14. Cowards Ain’t Neva There feat. Ross Fortune & Lyn Carter (Section 8)
15. Playin Wit It
16.On Da Block feat. Ross Fortune & Sean Kingston
17. We Got It
18. The Dope Game
19. I Aint Scared
20. Buck Buck
21. Take The Game Over
22. “The Worst Rapper Awards” — And The Winner Is… (Dissin’ Hell Rell)
23. Life Of A Millionaire
24. Wildstyle
25. Gullyside feat. Movado
26. Dreams feat. Ross Fortune & Lynn Carter (Section 8)

DOWNLOAD: Red Cafe – Eviction Notice (Mixtape)