The Game – My Life x California State of Mind f. Clyde Carson

blame it on Shake July 11, 2008

DJ Haze, Nu Jerzey Devil & Big Mike are readying the release of their Bang Bang Radio pt.1 mixtape which features a few exclusives (tracklist after the jump). Here goes two joints from The Game. Still taking light jabs at Jay-Z in My Life.Keep entering the danger zone, you gon’ make that boy Hov put your name in a song. One day I think Hov is just gonna snap and let loose on all these dudes still throwing rocks at the throne. And you know 2db will post it haha. If you’re curious about this mixtape, hit the jump for the tracklist and what to expect.

DOWNLOAD: The Game – My Life f. Nu Jerzey Devil & Phylissia
DOWNLOAD: The Game – California State of Mind f. Clyde Carson

1. Big Mike Intro
2. The Game feat. Nu Jerzey Devil & Phylissia – My Life
3. Lil Wayne feat. The Game & Nu Jerzey Devil – Pimpin’
4. The Game – Toy Soliderz
5. Styles P – Go
6. Styles P – What To Do
7. The Game & Clyde Carson – California State Of Mind
8. Young Buck – Bang Bang Radio Cashville Exclusive
9. Clyde Carson – 80’s Baby
10. The Game feat. Jadakiss, Young Buck, Clipse, Bun-B & Fat Joe – After Life
11. Juice feat. Crooked I – I Do It
12. The Game feat. Travis Barker – Dope Boyz
13. Ray J feat. Lil Wayne & The Game – Gifted (Remix)
14. Gucci Mane feat. Yung Jugg – Red Eyez
15. Gucci Mane – I Heard You
16. Snoop Dogg feat. Pooh Bear – Birthday (Prod. By Scott Storch)
17. Jadakiss – Don’t Start Nuthin’
18. Styles P feat. Pharrell – Ghost
19. Nas feat. The Game & Chris Brown – The World Go Around
20. Big Mike Outro