Back On My Bullshit (Mixtape Edition)

blame it on Shake July 16, 2008

I have these three tapes that I wanted to post at once but I couldn’t think of a title. So I’ll just stay with my Back On My Bullshit week haha. I hit ya’ll with the Video Edition, here’s the Mixtape Edition and I’ll drop off the Audio Edition tonight or tomorrow. After the jump we got Bang Bang Radio pt.1 with Big Mike, DJ Haze & Nu Jerzey Devil featuring music from The Game, Lil Wayne, Styles P and more. The Empire, The Cartel & T.I. go against the world while Kanye West and Lil Wayne are from another planet.

Tracklists + Download links after the jump…

01 Lil Wayne – Mr Carter 2.0
02 Lil Wayne – Throw It Up
03 Lil Wayne – Real Rap
04 Lil Wayne – Gifts (rmx)
05 Lil Wayne – Cant Believe It
06 Lil Wayne – Never Get It
07 Lil Wayne – Ya Heard Me
08 Lil Wayne – On Me
09 Lil Wayne – Im Gonna Get Mine
10 Kanye West – Stalker Song
11 Kanye West – Gotta Pose
12 Kanye West – World Record Holders
13 Kanye West – Fight With The Best
14 Kanye West – All I Need
15 Kanye West – Everyone Knows
16 Kanye West – Live Freestyle At Summer Jam
17 Kanye West – Freestyle
18 Kanye West – Put On
19 Kanye West – A Million
20 Lil Wayne – Did It Before (prod. Kanye West)
21 Lil Wayne – Let The Beat Build (prod. Kanye West)
22 Lil Wayne – Comfortable (prod. Kanye West)
23 Lil Wayne – Lollipop (rmx) f. Kanye West

DOWNLOAD: The Empire, Lil Wayne & Kanye West – From Another Playet (Mixtape)

01 Big Mike Intro
02 The Game – My Life f. Nu Jerzey Devil & Phylissia
03 Lil Wayne – Pimpin f. The Game & Nu Jerzey Devil
04 The Game – Toy Soliderz (Snippet)
05 Styles P – Go
06 Styles P – What To Do
07 The Game & Clyde Carson – California State Of Mind
08 Young Buck – Bang Bang Radio Cashville Exclusive
09 Clyde Carson – 80’s Baby
10 The Game – After Life f. Jadakiss, Young Buck, Clipse, Bun-B & Fat Joe
11 Juice – I Do It f. Crooked I
12 The Game – Dope Boyz f. Travis Barker
13 Ray J – Gifts (rmx) f. Lil Wayne & The Game
14 Gucci Mane – Red Eyez f. Yung Jugg
15 Gucci Mane – I Heard You
16 Snoop Dogg – Birthday f. Pooh Bear – Birthday (prod. Scott Storch)
17 Jadakiss – Don’t Start Nuthin’
18 Styles P – Ghost f. Pharrell
19 Nas – Make the World Go Round f. The Game & Chris Brown
20 Germ General – Gettin This Money
21 Big Mike Outro

DOWNLOAD: DJ Haze, Nu Jerzey Devil & Big Mike – Bang Bang Radio pt.1 (Mixtape)

01 What’s Up (prod. Drumma Boi)
02 Swing Your Rag (prod. Swizz Beatz)
03 A Better Day
04 Thats Right f. Governor
05 She Can Get It f. Young Jeezy
06 Bother Me
07 Your The Best (prod. J.D.)
08 Back Of The Club
09 No Matter What (prod. Danja)
10 Riding (Cartel Remix) f. Plies & Gillie The Kid (prod. Nitti)
11 Fell Off f. Tiny
12 Done It Now
13 Kill Ya Self f. Young Dro & Pharrell
14 Message To The Govt
15 One And Only f. Bobby Brown
16 My Dear f. Ciara
17 You Aint Ready (prod. The Runners)
18 Life Of The Party (prod. Khao)
19 Kick At The Hotel (prod. The Neptunes)
20 Coming Out f. Young Dro & Macboney
21 Right Now (prod. Scott Storch)
22 The Life (prod. Khao)
23 Get On Up f. Crod Macboney (prod. T.I.P & Sanchez)
24 Hurt Remix f. Young Jeezy
25 Ill Be Loving U Long Time f. Mariah Carey

DOWNLOAD: The Empire, The Cartel & T.I. – Me Against the World (Mixtape)