Hell Rell – Top Gunna (The Ruga Edition) (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 16, 2008

I already know a few heads in Cali that are gonna hit me up with a “you’re the man” text or something haha. Here goes the new mixtape from Ruga Rell. With him readying his sophomore release, Black Mask & Black Gloves, Hell Rell drops a new tape full of freestyles, remixes, etc. I’m off to bed, but best believe I have a few treats for ya’ll tomorrow!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Beg In Line or Get Line Up
03 Top Gunna #1 Verse
04 Hit Em
05 I’m A Beast
06 Shine On
07 Get Ready
08 Right On Time
09 Foolish Freestyle
10 Threats
11 When You Think Of Me
12 CNN
13 For The Cake f. JR Writer
14 By Your Side
15 Nigga Bleed Freestyle
16 Survival of the Fittest
17 Put It In The Bag
18 They Like
19 Outro

DOWNLOAD: Hell Rell – Top Gunna (The Ruga Edition)