KiD CuDi – Maui Wowie

blame it on Shake July 16, 2008

KiD CuDi hits us off with another track off the upcoming A Mixtape About CuDi, dropping this Thursday presented by10deep. Shouts to KNOWxONE for sending it through (where is my LA hat!?). Also, hit the jump for the tracklist and information for the release party that is going down in NYC…

DOWNLOAD: KiD CuDi – Maui Wowie

1. Intro
2. Down & Out
3. Is There Any Love? feat. Wale (Produced by Emile)
4. Cudi Get
5. Man On The Moon (The Anthem) (Produced by NOSAJTHING)
6. The Prayer (Produced by Plain Pat)
7. Day N Nite (Produced Dot Da Genius)
8. Embrace The Martian – Crookers feat. Kid Cudi
9. Maui Wowie
10. 50 Ways To Make A Record (Produced by Emile & Plain Pat)
11. Whenever
12. Pillow Talk
13. Save My Soul (The Cudi Confession)
14. T.G.I.F. feat. Chip The Ripper
15. Cudi Spazzin
16. Cleveland Is The Reason (Produced Dot Da Genius)
17. Heaven At Nite