Cassidy & DJ Green Lantern – It’s Your B-Day (Extended Street Version) (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 17, 2008

Before I engulf this Hot Pocket I wanted to drop this special Extended Street Version of Cassidy & Green Lantern’s latest birthday mixtape. Basically it’s the original version with extra shit added to it. Pretty self explanitory…

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Amnesia
03 Money Come Fast
04 Pistol f. T.I.
05 Lookin Boy
06 Let’s Get It
07 Wus Up Wit U
08 In One Ear And Out The Other
09 Enemies Closer
10 Cassidy Leaves J Records
11 A Millie
12 OnDaSpot Freestyle pt.1 f. A.R.
13 OnDaSpot Freestyle pt.2 f. A.R.
14 Young Jeezy Birthday Call In
15 OnDaSpot Freestyle pt.3 f. A.R.
16 In Da Lab Freestyle f. Swizz Beatz (Live @ Hot97) [Throwback]

DOWNLOAD: Cassidy & Green Lantern – It’s Your B-Day (Extended Street Version)