KiD CuDi – A Kid Named Cudi (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 17, 2008

It’s 3am and you are asleep. That’s the difference between us. Randomly checking the email and I see that KNOWxONE just gave me the heads up about KiD CuDi’s mixtape release. I head to his site and boom. It’s there! So before I try and knock myself out I figured I would post this as well. You all should be familiar with CuDi by now. Big shouts to 10deep!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Intro
2. Down & Out
3. Is There Any Love? feat. Wale (Produced by Emile)
4. Cudi Get
5. Man On The Moon (The Anthem) (Produced by NOSAJTHING)
6. The Prayer (Produced by Plain Pat)
7. Day N Nite (Produced Dot Da Genius)
8. Embrace The Martian – Crookers feat. Kid Cudi
9. Maui Wowie
10. 50 Ways To Make A Record (Produced by Emile & Plain Pat)
11. Whenever
12. Pillow Talk
13. Save My Soul (The Cudi Confession)
14. T.G.I.F. feat. Chip The Ripper
15. Cudi Spazzin
16. Cleveland Is The Reason (Produced Dot Da Genius)
17. Heaven At Nite

DOWNLOAD: KiD CuDi – A Kid Named CuDi (Presented by 10deep)