Johnson & Jonson (Blu & Mainframe) Artwork x Tracklist

blame it on Shake July 28, 2008

I know there are a lot of Blu fans that frequent the site and I also know that Blu appreciates it personally. So here goes some information from his upcoming project with producer Mainframe, together as Johnson & Jonson. Their self titled record is dropping on September 23rd, and I highly suggest you all pick it up. And to get you a little hyped. There will be an exclusive J&J joint on the upcoming 2db West Coast mixtape. Hit the jump…

01 Finally
02 Up All Night
03 Half A Knot
04 Mama Always Told Me
05 Go For The Gusto Room f. Bo Bo Lamb (as Jack Johnson)
06 Wow
07 The Only Way
08 In The Building f. Miguel Jontel (as Jontel Johnson)
09 Bout It Bout It
10 Get The Name Straight
11 Long Time Gone
12 Still Up All Night f. Co$$ Dollars (as Troy Johnson)
13 Perfect Picture
14 Anything Is Possible f. Gonja Sufi (aka Magic Johnson)
15 The Oath