Izza Kizza – Kizzaland (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 29, 2008

Fresh off the Earthquake (Southern Cali knows what’s up). That’s right, even when the ground shakes, Shake is posting. Here goes a brand new mixtape from Timbaland’s new artist Izza Kizza. Mixed by Nick Catchdubs, shouts to ThatRealIsh.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro
02. Flippin’ In The Rizzide
03. I’m The Izza Kizza
04. Millionaire (Preview)
05. Walk The Dog ft. Missy Elliot
06. Wham!
07. Timbo Freestyle
08. Tell ‘Em What My Name Iz
09. Red Wine
10. Here I Izz
11. Ooh La La (Preview)
12. Living My Dreams (Preview)
13. Don’t Stop Go!
14. They’re Everywhere
15. Hello
16. Me & Keesha (Boy Meets Girl)
17. Testimonial
18. PUSH
19. Outro
20. Georgie Porgie (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD: Izza Kizza – Kizzaland (Mixed by Nick Catchdubs)