Ice Cube – Raw Footage (Album Sampler)

blame it on Shake July 30, 2008

With Cube’s upcoming album, Raw Footage, dropping August 19th they decided to drop a nice album sampler. I’m listening now so I’ll give some thoughts in the comment section I’m sure. Despite all the Disney movies, etc. Cube still has one of the meanest mean mugs in the game. yay-e-yay!

LISTEN: Ice Cube – Raw Footage (Album Sampler) [or zShare]

01 It Takes A Nation
02 I Got My Locs On f. Young Jeezy
03 Do Ya Thang
04 Hood Mentality
05 Here He Come f. Dough Boy
06 Why Me? f. Musiq Soulchild
07 Get Use To It f. WC & The Game
08 Jack N The Box
09 Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It
10 Thank God
11 Tomorrow