Termanology – Politics As Usual (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 31, 2008

Been doing a few of these Artwork x Tracklist post lately so we might as well add Termanology and his upcoming album, Politics As Usual (September 30th), to the mix. The artwork looks far too mixtape’ish for an LP cover. But whatever, as long as the music is good, I’m good. Hit the jump for the full artwork and tracklist (with production credits). Some decent guest spots (Prodigy, Bun B, Sheek Louch, Freeway, etc). The production list is where it’s at though. Hi-Tek, Premo, Buckwild, Easy Mo Bee, Nottz, Pete Rock, Large Professor, etc. Damn…

1.) Its Time (Produced by Easy Mo Bee)
2.) Watch How It Go Down (Produced by DJ Premier)
3.) Respect My Walk (Produced by Buckwild)
4.) Hood Shit f/ Prodigy of Mobb Deep (Produced by The Alchemist)
5.) Float (Produced by Nottz)
6.) Please Don’t Go (Produced by Nottz)
7.) How We Rock f/ Bun B of UGK (Produced by DJ Premier)
8.) Drugs Crime & Gorillaz f/ Sheek Louch & Freeway (Produced by Nottz)
9.) In The Streets f/Lil Fame of M.O.P. (produced by Hi-Tek)
10.) So Amazing (Produced by DJ Premier)
11.) Sorry I Lied (Produced by Large Professor)
12.) We Killin Ourselves (Produced by Pete Rock)
13.) The Chosen (Resurrecting The Game) (Produced by Havoc)