Heltah Skeltah – D.I.R.T. (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 4, 2008

Sean Price and Rock are readying their long overdue album, Da Incredible Rap Team, for a September 30th release on Duck Down Records. Production from the likes of Khrysis, Marco Polo, Evidence, ILL MIND, Black Milk, and more while they keep the guest spots to fellow Duck Down artists: Buckshot, Smif N Wessun, Ruste Juxx and The Representativz, Ruck and Rock stuck to their proven formula and sound

We didn’t try and get cute with this album and pick some ‘out da box’ beats and get on some philosophy shit. We did what we knew best and that was rhyme about the street, while of course infusing the humor that you know you’re going to get when you listen to our rhymes. – Sean Price

1.) Intro
2.) Insane (Produced by Marco Polo)
3.) Chipmunk 3000 (Produced by Fatim)
4.) Everything Is Heltah Skeltah (Produced by ILL MIND)
5.) D.I.R.T. (Another Boot Camp Clik Yeah Song) (Produced by Khrysis)
6.) So Damn Tough f/Buckshot and Ruste Juxx (Produced by ILL MIND)
7.) WMD f/Smif N Wessun (Produced by M-Phazes)
8.) That’s Incredible (Produced by EZ Mo Bee)
9.) Ape Muzik f/ The Representativz (Produced by Stu Bangas)
10.) The Art of Disrespekanization (Produced by Khrysis)
11.) Hellz Kitchen (Produced by Evidence)
12.) Shmack Muzik (Produced by Sic Beats)
13.) Twinz (Produced by Ken Ring)
14.) Ruck N Roll (Produced by Stu Bangas)