Young Chris – Campaign for Change (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake August 4, 2008

This hit my inbox last night but I totally overlooked it. I blame the 6.5 hour drive from Southern Cali to Vegas. Anyways, nation just made a post that jogged the memory. DJ Amir & DJ Omega team up with the Young Gunna to drop a new tape. Enough talking. YM what up!?

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Freestyle
03 Days Of Our Lives
04 Still In Effect
05 Freestyle
06 Boss Freestyle f. Neef
07 Dough f. Peedi Crakk
08 Freestyle
09 Interlude
10 Poverty
11 Never Die
12 Promised Land
13 Freestyle
14 Just Fire Freestyle
15 Make It Better
16 Rush f. Beanie Sigel
17 4,3,2,1
18 Ocean Seven f. State Property
19 Outro

DOWNLOAD: DJ Omega, DJ Amir & Young Chris – Capaign for Change