Large Pro – The Entrance x In the Ghetto

blame it on Shake August 6, 2008

I shouldn’t have to introduce this man to any of ya’ll so I won’t. Just know that his new album (Main Source, September 30th) is absolutely ridiculous! Just as the press release reads: No skits. No songs based around dances. No forced collaborations sprung from the mind of an overeager and clueless A&R. Just Beats. Rhymes. And Life. Indeed. Here is the opening track and In the Ghetto for ya’ll to bang your head to. Also, hit the jump for the Artwork x Tracklist…

DOWNLOAD: Large Pro – The Entrance
DOWNLOAD: Large Pro – In the Ghetto
BONUS: Large Pro – Hot: Sizzling, Scorching, Torching, Blazing [via OS]

1. The Entrance
2. Hot: Sizzling, Scorching, Torching, Blazing
3. ‘Maica Living’ feat. Killah Sha and Guardian Leep
4. Pump Ya Fist feat. Mikey D Lotto
5. Party Time
6. In The Ghetto
7. Hardcore Hip Hop
8. Frantic Barz
9. Sewin’ Love
10. Ru Dope feat. Jeru Tha Damaja
11. Dap feat. Lil Dap
12. Noyd feat. Big Noyd
13. Classic Emergency
14. Rockin’ Hip Hop
15. Large Pro Says
16. To The Meadows
17. The Hardest feat. AZ & Styles P