Theo – The Birth (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake August 8, 2008

As we’ve said a few times in random posts, Theo‘s latest mixtape has just dropped over at okayplayer. If you aren’t familiar, you need to take notice of the kid Theo. Dude puts out dope honest music. The mixtape features Skyzoo, J.A.M.E.S. Watts and got the co-sign from okp so you know it’s hot. What up Theo!? When are the dopeboyz gonna get an exclusive? Ha!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Hi (Prod. Judah)
2. There’s Meaning (Prod. Kris Fame)
3. Good Morning America (Prod. Young E)
4. Sweetest Language (Prod. Profit)
5. T.V Show (My Life) (Prod. Brose)
6. Hola Oh Theo (Prod. Young E)
7. Star Struck
8. Lightwork
9. Dillagence
10. Ridin Down The Freeway
11. Keep Doing Your Thing Ft. Skyzoo (Prod. Kris Fame)
12. Grammy Family (Gramphone Flow)
13. Creator
14. High Life Ft. J.A.M.E.S Watts (Prod. Santo Angelo)
15. Somethin For Me
16. iDream (Prod. Brose)
17. Theo till Infinity (Prod. Austin White)

DOWNLOAD: Theo – The Birth [via okp]