Young Jeezy – The Recession (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 14, 2008

I know the artwork has been out for a minute but whatever. It fits the flow of these types of posts haha. Jeezy’s upcoming album, The Recession, is dropping September 2nd! Hit the jump to see what it’s looking like. Thanks Sav.

1. The Recession (Intro)
2. Welcome Back
3. By The Way
4. Crazy World
5. What They Want
6. Amazin’
7. Hustlaz Ambition
8. Who Dat
9. Don’t You Know
10. Circulate
11. Word Play
12. Vacation
13. Everything f. Anthony Hamilton & Lil Boosie
14. Takin’ It There f. Trey Songz
15. Don’t Do It
16. Put On f. Kanye West
17. Get Allot
18. My President f. Nas