LL Cool J – Exit 13 (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 17, 2008

Fitting title for LL’s upcoming album as it is his last album with Def Jam. Exit 13 drops September 9th. Hit the jump for the full art and tracklist. What are the dopeboyz and dopegirlz anticipating with this record? If anything. I liked a few freestyles I’ve heard but then again I also remember LL’s last 3-4 albums. *shivers…

01. It’s Time For War
02. Old School New School
03. Feel My Heart Beat f. 50 Cent
04. Get Over Here f. It’s Ya Girl Nicolette, Jiz, Lyrikal & Ticky Diamondz
05. Baby f. The-Dream
06. You Better Watch Me
07. Cry f. Lil’ Mo
08. Baby (Rock Remix) f. Richie Sambora
09. Rocking With The G.O.A.T.
10. This Is Ring Tone M… f. Grandmaster Caz
11. Like A Radio f. Ryan Leslie
12. I Fall In Love f. Elan (of The DEY)
13. Ur Only A Customer
14. Mr. President f. Wyclef Jean
15. American Girl
16. Speedin On Da Highway / Exit 13 f. Funkmaster Flex
17. Come And Party With Me f. Fat Joe & Sheek Louch
18. We Rollin’
19. Dear Hip Hop

What? No Jay-Z feature? How odd…