Black Milk – Tronic (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 24, 2008

Before I head out to the strip to meet up with a few artists ya’ll love I wanted repost Black Milk’s latest blog. He went ahead and dropped the tracklist to his upcoming album, Tronic, which is dropping October 28th! With features from Pharoahe Monch, DJ Premier, Sean Price, Royce Da 5’9″, Dwele and more you can’t expect nothing but dope’ness. A music preview is coming next week! Until then, hit the jump…

1. Long Story Short ft. Dwele
2. Bounce
3. Give the Drummer Sum
4. Without U ft. Colin Munroe
5. Hold it Down
6. Losen Out ft. Royce 5’9
7. Hell Yeah
8. Repin for U ft. AB
9. Overdose
10. The Matrix ft. Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price, Dj Premier
11. Try
12. Tronic Summer
13. Bond 4 Life (Music) ft. Melanie Rutherford
14. Elec (Outro)