T-Pain – Pree Ringz (Da Mixtape)

blame it on Shake August 24, 2008

T-Pain and DJ Lil Boy link up for a pre-album type mixtape in anticipation to T-Pain’s upcoming album, Three Ringz. And I figured I would link ya’ll up with the tape since I know soo many of you love the vocoder man haha.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro (Feat. DJ Khaled)
02. What U Need
03. Cocky (Feat. DJ Khaled)
04. Somebody Tell Em
05. I Know (Feat. Young Cash)
06. Like I Outta
07. Don’t Stop The Party (Feat. Young Cash)
08. Freakin’ (Feat. Tay Dizm & Gorilla Zoe)
09. This Dat Shit
10. Got To Go
11. Reborn
12. Ain’t No Love (Feat. Young Cash)
13. Up & Down
14. I’m Madd (Feat. Tay Dizm)
15. Superman (Feat. DJ Khaled)
16. Dig That
17. Young Cash – I’m A Freak (Feat. T-Pain)
18. Nappy Boy Or Die (Feat. Young Cash)
19. Let’s Go
20. We Got Love
21. Tha Truth (Outro)

DONWLOAD: T-Pain – Pree Ringz (Da Mixtape) [via OS]