CitizensFOB: Welcome to the New Administration (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake August 26, 2008

Before I even hit publish I know people are gonna hate on this post. But in all honesty I don’t give a shit haha. As an avid listener of most genres outside of hip hop, I can say that I enjoy music from the likes of FallOutBoy, Gym Class Heroes, The Academy Is…, Panic At the Disco and what have you. With that being said Clinton Sparks put together a new tape with FOB which features music from those said above and more. If you don’t fuck with this type of music just ignore the post. It’s really not that hard to do.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Guy Ripley (Intro)
2. Ludacris (Interlude)
3. Fall Out Boy – ALPHAdog & OMEGAlomaniac (Demo)
4. Fall Out Boy – Lake Effect Boy (Demo)
5. Fall Out Boy Feat. Clinton Sparks & Seth Green – I Don’t Care (27): SmashTimeRadio.com Interlude
6. Fall Out Boy Feat. Travis from Gym Class Heroes – Catch Me if You Can/Proclamation of Emaciation (Demo Mashup)
7. The Cab – Bounce (Snippet)
8. Tyga Feat. Evan from the Black List Club – First Timers
9. Panic at the Disco – Northern Downpour (Snippet)
10. The Paul Revere Jumpsuit Apparatus – Nearly Witches (Demo)
11. Cobra Starship – I Kissed A Boy
12. The Academy is… Feat. Tyga – Automatic Eyes (Suave Suarez Remix)
13. Hey Monday – Homecoming (Snippet)
14. The Cab Feat. Cassadee from Hey Monday – Take My Hand Machine Shop Production
15. Tyga – California Girls (Demo)
16. Gym Class Heroes Feat. The-Dream – Cookie Jar (Snippet)
17. A Rocket to the moon – Oh, Dakota (Acoustic Demo)
18. Four Year Strong – Bada Bing! Wit a Pipe!
19. Text Fall Out Boy: FOB to 66937 (Interlude – signup and instant betterment)
20. The Academy is… – About a Girl (Snippet)
21. The Hush Sound – We Believe in (Barack Obama)
22. The Hush Sound (Interlude)
23. Butch Walker – Mixtape (Snippet)
24. Cobra Starship (Interlude)
25. Fall Out Boy – America’s Sweetheart (Demo/Snippet)
26. Clinton Sparks & Pete Wentz (Outro)

DOWNLOAD: CitizensFOB Mixtape: Welcome to the New Administration