Mickey Factz – The Leak v2: The Inspiration (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake August 27, 2008

This week Mickey Factz drops off a snippet for the single off his upcoming EP, The Achievement. As well as The Leak v2, which is a collection off all the latest Leaks in one folder. Easy enough for ya’ll to download.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

18. Overdose feat. Drake & Travis McCoy (Prod By. Omen)
19. Jumanji feat. Nakim, Nymesys, Charlie Clips, Smoke DZA, Curtains (Prod By. H-Storm for Beatz Galaw Music Group)
20. Live Water feat. Lauryn Hill
21. Good Money (Prod By. 9th Wonder)
22. Naturally feat. Jade
23. Rockin N Rollin (Prod By. Precize)
24. 6 Letter Words (Prod By. Jet Audio)
25. Machine Gun
26. Rockin N Rollin Remix feat. The Cool Kids (ILLFONICS REMIX)
27. Incredible (Prod By. Sebastian)
28. Keep Moving feat. Fresh Daily
29. Africa feat. D’Anglelo
30. Keys Of Life
30. We Aint feat. Tanya Morgan (Prod By. AEON)
31. Sublime (Prod By. Precize)
32. Going Nowhere (Prod By. Precize)
33. The Rush feat. Smoke Dza (Prod By. Ibe)
34. The Inspiration (Prod By. Black Friday)
35. Swahililand feat Jesse Boykins & Cocoa Sarai
36. Pick Up The Bass Snippet (Prod By. Precize)

DOWNLOAD: Mickey Factz – Pick Up the Bass (prod. by Precise) [Snippet]
DOWNLOAD: Mickey Factz – The Leak v2: The Inspiration (Mixtape)
PREVIOUS: Mickey Factz – The Leak v1