The Foreign Exchange – Leave it All Behind (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 1, 2008

[vodpod id=ExternalVideo.678202&w=425&h=350&fv=m%3D41941003%26type%3Dvideo%26a%3D0]

I originally came across the artwork and tracklist earlier last week when Foreign Exchange’s Euro distributor, GrooveAttack, put it up. I held off on posting until ‘Te could send me a hi-res version of the artwork and he came through tonight. Ladies and gentlemen… Leave It All Behind, the highly anticipated sophomore release from Phonte & Nicolay, is set to release on October 7th (digital); October 10th (Europe, physical + instrumentals) and October 14th (US, physical + instrumentals). Above is another preview, and hit the jump for the full artwork and tracklisting…

[click image for hi-res]

01 Daykeeper 02 Take Off The Blues 03 All Or Nothing/Coming Home To You 04 I Wanna Know 05 House Of Cards 06 Sweeter Than You 07 Valediction 08 If She Breaks Your Heart 09 If This Is Love 10 Something To Behold 11 Leave It All Behind

PREVIOUS: FE-LIAB Preview pt.2 | pt.1