Ya Boy – The Bay Area Bully (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 3, 2008

I guess it’s mixtape on the internets. We dropped our highly anticipated (2)Dope Mixtape: Cadillac Edition, our fam at illRoots & Mr. X collab for Masterpieces and now we have Ya Boy’s latest. I know a bunch of people we’re waiting for this as it was supposed to drop on August 26th. Better late than never I say. Big shouts to HHND for the hook up. Sesso what up!?

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 The Bully Intro
02 Superstar
03 I Did That
04 Underdogs on Top f. Nu Jerzey Devil
05 Shoe Box
06 They Know Me
07 Showboatin’
08 Wide Open
09 Hustlin (Skit)
10 Like A Hustler f. Nu Jerzey Devil (prod. Digital Product)
11 Kill A Clown Nigga (Skit)
12 Clown Niggaz
13 Recession
14 Pop Something
15 Found Love
16 Right Now
17 Leavin Wit U
18 Ipod
19 Money Ova Here
20 Milked

DOWNLOAD: Ya Boy – The Bay Area Bully (Mixtape)